Educational and Leadership Virtual Workshop Series LNESC

ULAC National Educational Service Centers (LNESC)
Caminos to College and CareerEducational and Leadership Virtual Workshop Series

Friendly Reminder to Sign Up for:

Career Exploration: Navigating Degree and Career Choices

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

4 PM (PT) — 5 PM (MT) — 6 PM (CT) — 7 pm (ET)

****Deadline to register: February 27, 2023****

Virtual Workshop. Register HERE

FREE!

As part of the Caminos to College and Careers: Education and Leadership Virtual Workshop Series, LNESC is hosting roundtable discussions to help participants identify career interests. This workshop is designed to inspire participants to explore different career options in business, criminal justice, education, engineering, law, medicine, political science, social work, and technology. Through small group discussions via virtual roundtables, guest speakers will share their personal and professional experiences in their respective fields, and provide participants the opportunity to directly engage with them on any questions they may have.

High school and college students are encouraged to participate!

Participants will be entered into a raffle for gift cards in the amounts of $500, $250, $100, and $50. Must attend the full Zoom session and submit a post-event survey to qualify.